Our Preferred Partners

Trademark Home Inspections Cal Couch 770-614-6534 cal@trademarkps.com www.TradeMarkPS.com

Contractor's Best Pest Solutions Sammy Baker 678-267-9850 sd@callcontractorsbest.com

Farmers Insurance Greg Albright GAlbright@FarmersAgent.com 770-212-9089

Pro Tech Phil LeBlanc 770-277-5655 clientcareprotech@gmail.com www.protech-inspect.com

DirecTV Terry Rathman 678-714-1495 tr@directsatellitetv.tv www.directsatellitetvga.com

Nationwide Steve Marsh Office: 770-295-9013 After Hours:678-630-0004 marsh6@nationwide.com

Supra Remodeling Eric Kotowski 404-375-4870 supraconstruction1@gmail.com

Atlanta Property Inspections Frank Cooper & Mickey Heinze 770-932-8634 Inspect-Atlanta.com

Kalahari Electrical Service Jan Rossouw 678-665-2309 jan@kalahari-electrical.com

Fairway Insurance Advisors Crystal Clifton 678-252-0500 chrystal@fairwayinsuranceadvisors.com

Heaven's Best Carpet Cleaning Jeff Martin 678-822-1558 j.martin@heavensbest.com

American Roof Specialists Brad Lemmons (o)770-888-5965 (c)770-307-7301 Brad@AmericanRoofSpec.com

Servpro of Norcross J Smith (o)770-368-3282 jsmith@spnorcross.com

Ensign Building Solutions Aaron Teitelbaum 770-205-9891 Aaron@EnsignBuildingSolutions.com

Specialized Heating & Air Eddie McCarty 404-918-7251 SpecializedHVAC@Gmail.com

Team Pest USA Taylor Forbes 770-985-4444

Hero Locksmith Services Dell Fields 678-599-4225 HeroLockServices.com HeroLockServices@Gmail.com

Ross Property Services Chelsea Ross 770-940-2718 Chelsea@RossPropertyServices.com